Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Bought my FIRST new car at the old Cochran Pontiac in Monroeville, PA back in 1976. It left a bad taste in my mouth at the time with all that occurred. In my case it was high pressure and lasted 6-8 hours as I recall! Then driving it home after dark and finding a crack in the bumper the next morning NOT caused by me was even more grief. Cochran offered to 'fix" it at no charge, but I thought I deserved a new bumper on a NEW car with now less than 40 miles on it. Wasn't happening, so ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Terry was stellar in making our purchase of a new Jeep Gladiator a reality. Polite, knowledgeable, and understanding, he walked us through the buying process effortlessly and painlessly. This resultied in a smooth, seamless transaction my wife and I truly appreciated. Thanks, Terry and go #1 Cochran!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Excellent Sales Staff. Answered all of my questions. Would deal with them again. Highly recommend them. Easy to find and easy to get to from everywhere.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I recently purchased a car at Cochran and was really impressed by the friendliness of the staff and how knowledgeable they were about the vehicles I was looking at. I picked a 2012 Chevy Cruze and am so happy with my purchase, the car is exactly as they described it, it runs great and was clean inside and out when I picked it up. My sales associate James was extremely helpful and made the process as a first time car owner painless. I definitely recommend Cochran to anyone looking to purchase a car especially first timers like myself.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I went in for annual inspection and was greeted quickly and the staff was very friendly. The shuttle driver was out on an errand, so unfortunately I had to wait for my car instead of heading to work, but they worked quickly and had it ready in 1.5 hours. I planned on working remotely while waiting, but the WiFi is very spotty and should be upgraded. Otherwise, fast and friendly experience, as always!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

The sells person Terry Weston was very friendly and did not pressure you. He talked you through every thing you wanted to know. Every one was really friendly.I would recommend the dealer ship to any one.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Nico from #1 Cochran was great. Amazing service at the service department! He took care of my vehicle and provided 5 star service at every step!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Chris George is great to deal with. I had my Ram in for 60000 mile service. Flushed engine coolant, flushed brake lines and changed fluid in front and rear differentials. They even washed it and vacuumed the interior. Nice people to deal with and they won't rip you off.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

My experience was great at #1 Cochran Ford. They had the exact vehicle I wanted, my sales rep was awesome and helped me every step of the way, and everything was done in a timely manner!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Everyone was awesome. We started the conversation about a new car with our favorite sales guy, Gabe (who sold us our Tucson at Cochran Hyundai South Hills). He and manager Eronn got us connected with Ken at the Ford dealership when we decided we wanted an Explorer. Ken made it easy to order exactly what we wanted. No haggle, no hassle. When we picked it up, Jason, Logan and Ellie were all super helpful. We love the car and the service can’t be beaten.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Justin Taylor @ #1 Cochran in Natrona Heights made our purchase experience one that was exceptional and informative from start to finish. Upon arriving at dealership, Justin made himself available to us. We test drove 2 vehicles and chose the second, a Chrysler 300. He answered all of our questions thoroughly. We were happy with the timeframe it took from beginning to end. Will definitely recommend #1 Cochran and Justin to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

My experience with this dealership was great from start to finish. The salesman was very helpful with every little question I had and made sure I was happy with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I just bought a 2014 jeep. I financed my jeep through my credit union and had zero issues. It went very smooth. The jeep had a few issues, but the dealership made sure everything good before taking it home. I had good experience with the saleman. The customer are treated good. They treat the customer very fairly and make sure they are taken care of. I would definitely recommend going to #1 Cochran!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Service department work missed pickup time deadline but the team went 100% over the needful to correct the error. They went miles beyond to correct this I will be goin gback for more work in teh future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Not necessarily a review of CCJDR, but of a salesman from there. Tim Simendinger was great again! 3rd purchase from him in the last 4 years. He was great in helping me out of a car into a Ford. He worked with myself and Ken Greene to help me get the best deal on my Maverick order. This will be my first car to not have Nick Miller, my first sales guy, not involved. Glad to still be a part of Cochran.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Best experience I have had to date.Went above my expectations, service was through, and completed as expected, facility was clean and orderly, and treated me professionally. thought full and even curtious to my grandson. WELL DONE!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Had a recall performed on my car. Michael in service was very helpful getting the work done and answering my questions. I have both of my cars serviced here and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great experience. Everyone from Service Reception to Sales to Financing was top notch. They took care of me and most importantly they took care of my car. Inspection and oil change were done quick, and Sales and Financing were lightning fast with the paperwork. I would recommend the team at #1 Cochran for all your automobile need!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

I needed an oil change and didn't have much time. I was initially told that it would take 45 minutes to an hour. I explained that I needed it done as quickly as possible because I had to pick up my wife from her doctor's appointment. They took it right in and I was out of there in 30 minutes. They even vacuumed the interior. Bunch of nice guys in the service department. Also, the new waiting room is clean and comfortable. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Justin went out of his way to be helpful. He even had a jeep driven in from Johnstown over an hour away so I didn’t have to wait for one to come in. Would highly recommend Justin Taylor and Cochran Jeep

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Had my Ford Ranger serviced at Cochran in Natrona Heights. They did a great job and did it quickly. The people were easy to deal with and friendly. The waiting area was comfortable and the people were nicely spaced. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

This is my 3rd Jeep. I have leased them all and have always taken them back to the dealer for service. Their service department was great! They got me in quickly and I was done about 15 minutes sooner than what I had been quoted. They were excellent in updating me on the progress of my car and were very friendly and courteous. This is my first Jeep I have bought from Cochran, and I plan on returning!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

Called ahead to see if vehicle was still available. When arriving at dealership it was ready for our test ride. Terry Weston, our salesman went over a few things before leaving lot. Upon return Terry greeted us and started paperwork which went very smoothly. Terry's time and patience with us went above and beyond any other salesman I have ever dealt with. Terry set up my phone with app and to be able to get phone calls with a touch of a button. Terry explained everything in detail for inside operation of jeep. If #1 Cochran has a salesman of ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

I can see why Cochran is #1. I recently moved to the area and this was my first visit to the dealership. Everyone at the dealership made me feel welcomed. They made me feel like they valued my business. My repair was performed quickly and the charges were reasonable. My initial contact, Mr. Jackson, handled my write up professionally and timely. My service advisor, Mr. Chambers, consulted with me on the repairs and possible solutions as well as the progress of my repairs. He gave me a confident feeling that the care of my vehicle mattered. He is also working on ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Everyone in sales was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were very reasonable on my trade in value. The guy in finance was wonderful and kept right at my monthly limit without much work. The sales manager Nick was very attentive and very professional. Overall I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

I have purchased or leased over 20 vehicles from #1 Cochran...this is my first from their Jeep store and the experience was excellent. The sales staff was extremely professional and most recently the auto body shop and the service department did an outstanding job on my new Gladiator.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

TJ Gillie and Dustin and the crew at Chrysler DODGE RAM JEEP in Natrona Hts are the best. Traded my beloved 2015 Jeep Sport for a beautiful 2019 Sahara JL- what a great experience. They made me an awesome deal, and were extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous through the entire transaction. And in and out in exactly 3 hrs- that’s pretty quick when buying a car. I high recommend this dealership- new lifetime customer here!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Jake was great and went the extra mile for me. Ellie, and Noah gave me a great experience. Very satisfied with my new car! #1 Cochran is great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

I had a great experience with my recent purchase, and Chuck Carter was very easy to work with on the entire process. I received a fair value on the trade-in, and appreciated their no-hassle process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

The sales people i dealt with were top notch. I felt valued at this dealership and they met my needs. Overall a very pleasing experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

James W. knew the car we were looking for and the process was very smooth from there. The longest wait was the line for the paper work. Very busy place on a Saturday afternoon.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

From the time I was greeted by Jerry who swiftly began topping fluids and cleaning the interior to Chris George who led me to the newly remodeled waited room, my entire experience was positive. To make matters even better, the oil change and multipoint check deal is hard to beat. I have completed my own oil changes for many years but the convenience and cost is a no brainer moving forward. Thank you Chris and Jeff for your excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Just picked up my new Jeep from Cochran in Natrona Heights. What a great experience from start to finish. Josh Boehm was knowledgeable about their inventory and was very patient helping us narrow our choices down. Once we found what we liked he made multiple calls finding the color I wanted at another location. He kept me updated every step of the way. He even worked with me over the phone to gather information so that I didn’t have to spend hours at the dealership on the day of purchase. This was a great buying experience and I would ...

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I had front end damage from a deer. Body shop did a great job repairing. Great communication and seamless service tied in with rental car company. I was impressed with professionalism and everything done in a timely no hassle manner. I also had mudflaps installed with nothing but satisfaction. Thank you for a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

My new vehicle purchase experience was one of the BEST I have ever had. Justin Taylor was so amazing and I never felt that bullying pressure I have in the past when I purchase my new vehicle. I would purchase another vehicle from him again! Thank you for my new vehicle I LOVE it!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Had to go back for detail job, they did a great job. The staff understood my concerns for wanting a used car to be thoroughly clean and they went above my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I walked in to test the waters and it was late in the business day. Justin Taylor never flinched and was encouraging me to stay later to make sure we covered all options. It never felt like a negotiation or even a sales pitch. I told them what I wanted, they gave me options and the rest is history. I’m not the proud owner of a 2021 Ram 1500 after years as a GMC owner. The sound of the HEMI alone could’ve closed the deal but Justin at the Natrona Heights location made it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Over the years I have bought many used cars from many different dealerships and this place by far has been my best experience. The staff was very friendly and new their stuff there was no pressure and was a great experience. I'll defiantly go back to them for my Next car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Purchased a new Ram truck . Everyone I dealt with at the dealership were great. It was a different experience. I have been buying vehicles for more than 50 years. I must say the salesmen Lee and Terry were far more than helpful. I know where I will purchase my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Was probally one of the easiest purchases I have made. Was in and out very quickly and was given a run down of everything you'd expect to hear from a dealer without any of the fluff. Very relaxed atmosphere and you don't feel pressured into buying something you're on the fence about. Buying a vehicle, especially a brand new one, can be stressful dealing with banks and financing. These guys did a awesome job of going above and beyond to get you the best rates and payments for your new vehicle. Woukd definatley recommend these guys, type ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Was great service. Was fast and sufficient. Had the vehicle ready when I was on my way . So as soon as I got there was able test drive .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I was ready for the typical grueling new vehicle buying experience when much to my surprise it turned out to be quick, comfortable and relatively enjoyable despite Covid- 19, and weather inconveniences. My salesman found the vehicle I was looking for,we did most of the paper work on line, we agreed on price we both were comfortable with...totally pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I usually dread taking any vehicle to the shop for repairs, however the past few times I have been to #1 Cochran I have had a great experience. Both times my service advisor was Chris George and he kept me informed and made sure that the issues I brought the car in for were properly addressed. The mechanics did a great job and I have no complaints about the entire experience. I will definitely take my vehicle back for any future service repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Hi, let me start with saying I can't thank this place enough. Here's why : I know you hear dealers, say"we will finance anyone" well let me tell you #1 Cochran does that, but they don't put you in a predatory type of loan with interest so high you can't afford to keep the vehicle on the road. Second : no pressure, no one pushing you to go one way or another, I had a 550 score, and they helped me with a nice loan to buy a vehicle that I wanted to buy. I had 3 different ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I went to this Dealership because I was not happy with Monroeville Jeep anymore and I will never go back. My new Dealership is Cochran CDJR.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Have had everything from new car purchase to major collision repair to regular maintinence to emergency service done here. Customer service is always courteous and efficient and the work is always well done!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I have used this dealer location for every repair to my vehicle under and extended warranty. I will return and would recommend them to everybody.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Cochran. Unfortunately, shortly after purchase it developed a major mechanical issue. As concerning as this was, Cochran followed through with a complete fix and resolution. All of the employees were pleasant and friendly. The facilities were clean and efficiently run. I generally hate the whole process of car buying. I have used some non-traditional car buying venues (on line services etc) to avoid the high pressure does tactics of traditional dealerships. I got NONE of this at Cochran. They made a hated car buying process more pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

When you shop at #1 Cochran you are really shopping all of their showrooms. The sales associates of #1 Cochran are able to sell a car from any of the #1 Cochran dealers. This is an awesome service of #1 Cochran.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Great experience buying a new Ranger. Traded in my 2011 Ranger. Ryan Roche was my contact at the Natrona Hts facility. He was one of the reasons I purchased the Ranger. Very well informed on all aspects of the vehicle from an operational stand point to incentives on purchasing. Would recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Everyone that I spoke with treated me and my mother like we where longtime friends, very friendly , funny. A pleasure to go there. I will absolutely tell everyone i know to go there for a new or used car. Also a great deal on the car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Purchased a Ford CPO vehicle from this Pittsburgh area dealership but I live in the Cincinnati area. Online text and email communication with the Used Car Manager, Dustin, was excellent. Very quick and thorough responses to my questions. Great pricing at least on the vehicle I purchased that made it worth the drive and the purchase process went fairly quickly once I arrived at the dealership. Enterprise rental car facility is on site at their body shop which made it easy to rent a car one way, leave it at the dealership, and drive back with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

The brake light was stuck in the on position on my Explorer. I called and asked for a same day appt. They fit me in, contacted my warranty company to see what was covered, fixed the problem, took care of a recall that I wasn't even aware of, replaced a screw on the license plate and washed the car!! I highly recommend their service department!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Best experience we ever had! thank you Justin, nick and frank. It was truly a smooth car buying experience thank you and be well !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I purchased a new Jeep Wrangler at #1 Cochran this past week at the Natrona Heights dealership. Although I wanted to keep my business at my local Jeep dealership, I saved thousands by driving from Moon Township to Natrona Heights. Both the price on my 2016 model and the new 2021 model were completed by email. I worked with Justin Taylor who was excellent as a sales representative. The new Jeep was ordered and arrived in 5 weeks from the factory. Upon Justin's notification, my wife and I drove 45 miles to the dealership and completed the paperwork in less than an hour. This ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I bought my 2012 Cadillac CTS fro #1Cochran in Katrina Hieghts PA. It was a simple and straight forward process. The sales staff and appraisers were more than accomadating and the finance team was the same. I've even had a minor service issue that was immediately addressed and promptly rectified. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

WE HAVE BOUGHT THE LAST 8 OR SO VEHICLES FROM THIS COCHRAN DEALER. WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD GREAT EXPERIENCES, BUT THIS TIME WAS PROBABLY THE BEST WEVE HAD. JUSTIN AND THE REST OF THE GROUP WERE AMAZING.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

The service department gave me updates through the process. They were thorough in the work. I felt satisfied with the work completed. I would recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Toyota Sequoias are hard to find in upstate NY. Cochran had the color and model I wanted for a great price. It was worth the 11 hour trip from Syracuse for a great deal. When I arrived, everything was taken care of and expedited so I could get back on the road quickly. The exchange went smoothly and the vehicle was advertised.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Probably the quickest car-buying experience I’ve had. My salesperson, Justin Taylor, was very friendly and helped me understand the process without over complicating it. I’m really happy with my new Jeep and the pricing I got. 👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I had an appointment to get my Jeep inspected, an oil and filter change and the tires rotated. After going to the waiting room, my service person, Mark came and told me that I would need new tires. This was my first set of new tires on the vehicle and we researched and found the best price. He made another appointment for me to come back. I left and not too long afterwards I received a phone call that the dealership was having a special starting in October that was buy 3 tires and get one free. So, I am saving ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great dealership. Everyone here is helpful and knowledgeable. Car was cleaned before returned and when all fluids topped off at oil change. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Called in about my transmission not working properly, the staff at Cochran Ford took a look my car and seen that there was a warranty on the part that needed repair and had everything fixed and ready to go as fast as they could. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

purchased the 2019 van without leaving my living room. the whole process ran without a hitch, special thxs goes out to jerrold howard, who helped me keep it all a surprise for my spouse with the van of her dreams. I honestly will never look at buying a car to ever be a hassle again. my thxs go out to the whole team at cochran that made this all happen.keep up the good work,you have a new customer for life. thanks again ,rob

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

The a/c in my 2018 Challenger Scat Pack didn't seem as cold as it had been so I scheduled it for a check out. Discussed the issue with the service advisor Chris since the weather had been very hot. He said they would leak check and fill if needed. Now working great, in and out in about an hour. Thanks for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Awesome dealership no hassles put me in my new ram 2500 with ease Justin Taylor best salesman in an out in couple hours Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

My car was rear ended by a bus. It was a real mess. The service was top notch. They keep me informed and the repairs was great. My car is good as new.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

My Carfax sent me a message as well as my car that I needed an oil change as well as my tire rotated. I called #1 Cochran Ford. I was amazed that I got my car in the same day as my call. While I was there, they told me that my car was due for inspection. That was done as well. They ask me about parts that was needed for my car to make it run better. They also showed me the cost before it was replaced. That was done. I was well pleased that all of this was done ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

James Wilson helped us buy our 2015 RAV Toyota. There was no pressure. He answered all our questions. James gave us a good price for our car too. The experience was easier and less stressful with his help. All of the staff at #1 Cochran Ford were friendly and very helpful. Everyone is efficient and the place was very clean. If you need a car, I am highly recommending #1 Cochran Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Every aspect of dealing with Cochran has ended with my complete satisfaction. Two complaints in 4 years were handled in a timely manner without pause. Staffs only concern was my expectations be met completely.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Mark made our experience easy , stress free and enjoyable. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and answered all of our questions. The dealership was clean and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I dealt with Mike and he was wonderful - very professional yet very friendly and helpful. A real delight to work with especially for someone like me who knows how to turn a key to start the car and that is it!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Everyone treated me with the upmost professionalism Work was very satisfactory I did not purchase the vehicle there but that was not an issue I was contacted prior to my appointment as a curtesy reminder

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a new SUV. We went to other dealerships, but ended up where we should have started, #1 Cochran Jeep. Best sales people. (Terry) Best service department and staff. (Darryl). We got our new Jeep on 5/28/20 and couldn't be happier.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

I I bought my vehicle at Monroeville Dodge I would love to thank you and to thank Sean for the courteous service I have had I've had a lot of issues with my Dodge night row and I appreciate nice people maybe one day I can buy a card from you and we can continue this nice experience. I wanna youto know Firestone Inn Monroeville mall recommended you Thank you again

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her first car! She couldn’t be happier!!! The dealership made buying this car super easy! Everything went super smooth!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

The service was great here at Cochran! The staff was excellent and I got nothing but the best service. I was very pleased with the facility and everyone working.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Service was greet at the Natrona Heights location took care of all my needs Monroeville Cochran location can learn from them their terrible won’t return their

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

I recently brought my 2014 Dodge Ram here for some repair work done on my tailgate latch. I called to set up an appointment and they were able to get me an appointment the next day. Once I got there, they were able to bring my truck back immediately. They estimated the repair would take an hour but it only took 30 minutes. Really impressed with their customer service and my tailgate latch has been working well since the appointment!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I had an Excellent experience buying my Ford Truck. Scott, Jason and Anthony were Great! They made me feel important and safe during the current conditions. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Larry is my 2013 Jeep Wrangler JK's name. His friends at Cochran's service dept. know him thus. He loved getting state inspection this week, but thinks covers on his off-road lights is silly, as they can't be turned on without warning lights on his dash blazing forth. PA has some dumb laws, but inspectors are not to be blamed. When Larry's happy, I'm happy. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

My 2020 Chrysler was recalled for camera reprogramming and I took it in during the Covid-19. They were very compliant-masks, distancing, etc. They were friendly, efficient and quick. I especially liked that they put full plastic cover over driver's seat and console. Purchasing a vehicle was really easy. I've purchased over 14 new cars and by far, this was my best experience. Financing gentleman was excellent!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Awesome dealing with a great salesman “Justin Taylor” @ Cochran Ram! A pleasurable car buying experience! From making the deal, to signing the papers. Just a quick story: We returned home and my wife and I were admiring our new Ram when we noticed a little dent in the bed. We contacted our salesman Justin that day( Saturday) and on Monday, just 2 days later a gentleman came and fixed it. Now that’s service .....thanks Justin for everything!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

I found 2 used cars here on-line to replace my 8 year old Subaru; they arranged for me to drive them both. I made my choice and since all the paperwork is done beforehand on-line now, I signed my name a dozen times and drove it away. I had previously attempted deals at two other places and Cochrans gave me $2K MORE on my trade-in and they couldn't have been nicer or more accomodating. Very Happy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Cochran's was recommended to me by my insurance company. I crushed the lower grill on my Compass on a retaining wall. Cochran replaced and painted the replacement grill. The paint is flawless and all lines are matched up perfectly. In the accident i bent a few things underneath. All were fixed correctly. They even cleaned the carpet inside the car! It looks fantastic. And through all the social distancing, everything was done by the book. Excellent job! I will definitely recommend Cochrans to anybody needing bodywork!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

Professional and quality service. Service co- ordinator was very helpful. Car technician provided excellent service and inspected car thoroughly for any defects. I was completely satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Purchased a certified suv in November 2019. Salesman was very helpful and explained all the features. In March 2020 I noticed blistered paint on the hood. Called service department and they had me come in so they could take pictures for Ford. Within a week, coronavirus hit and I figured it would be awhile. But, #1Cochran had me drop off my vehicle, they sanitized and gave me a loaner car, replaced my hood and also did the service checkup while it was there! All communication was by phone but they made the whole process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I'm a Ram guy, but needed the extra towing capacity of the 7.3l 4.30 geared f250. I just left the dealership after purchasing a new 2020 f250 for hauling a fifth wheel. They had the best pricing and they were very knowledgeable in the options for towing and how to equip the vehicle for what I needed and future resale. Awesome experience. Thank you Mark.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

I had to have my subframe replaced on my Jeep Compass and was told by my mechanic that this was a known issue and to call a certified Jeep dealership as this could be covered under my extended warranty. I made the call the same day and gave them my VIN the lady on the phone was friendly and told me that it was covered (YAY) she scheduled me for two days later. The service man called me back to introduce himself and inform me of the process. He was very friendly as well and explained the process to me. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

I took my 2018 Grand Cherokee Jeep in for the 15,000 mile service plus an oil change and to rotate the tires. They also changed the batteries in my two fobs. I waited less than an hour and they did a wonderful job! Very pleased! This is the best dealership! I plan to buy all my future Jeeps from them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Not only was my initial buying experience here off the charts, but my most recent visit for service was absolutely wonderful. I was able to get a full inspection, complimentary first oil change and a repair to a piece of trim on my vehicle. All of this was completed in about 2.5 hours and the trim piece was available nearby, so the mechanic saved me a return visit by sending someone to get the part immediately. The employees were all very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Cochran!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Bought a 2020 F-250 Super Duty, Excellent sales person, Always had a great experience buying from Cochran Ford and Dodge. When I need service I always have excellent service. Would highly recommend buying from Cochran in Natrona Heights.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

I would definitely check this place out if looking for new or used vehicle the sales and finance team are above reproach. I knew what I wanted when looking for a vehicle the express buying process and team members at number one Cochran made that so simple

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

I have done business with #1 Cochran Allegheny Valley for close to a decade now, as they were the successor to Charapp Ford North and Charapp Dodge/Jeep/Ram, where I purchased my 2007 Dodge Dakota. Just last year, I purchased a certified pre-owned 2016 Lincoln MKC and this month was having problems with the Sync 3. I made an appointment with a Lincoln dealer in the North Hills and it somehow got mixed up with their Ford dealership. Disorganization at its absolute worst and I called Lincoln to complain. I asked if I could take my Lincoln for warranty service at a Ford ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Always great service. Very efficient! I have found everyone to be very personable. I drive 45 minutes, worth it! I have purchased 2 vehicles (so far). Will do again. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Go see Nick (sales manager) and Chealsea (sales). I had a great buying process. I bought five vehicles from this dealer over the years. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

I took my truck in for the first oil change. The service was quick and professional. They also washed my truck and fixed a minor repair without having me make another appointment

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

The part I needed for service was on back order for over a month. In a frustrating situation the service department went above and beyond my expectations. They did everything they could to speed up the process and gave me constant updates.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

AMANDA --WHOM I BELIEVE IS THE SERVICE MANAGER AT YOUR TARENTUM, PA LOCATION, WAS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. THE WORK WAS SCHEDULED AND PERFORMED IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Bought a ford ranger easy buying experience and wanted to get running boards they got them with in a week and installed in half hour. Been dealing with Cochran since 2006. So easy to deal with them.


Leave Us A Review